Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris Auto Speedway




Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 3/7/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 3/14/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 3/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 World of Outlwaw and USAC CRA Sprint Cars 2020 World of Outlaws and USAC SCRA Sprint Cars
Perris, Ca
Sat 4/4/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 4/18/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 4/25/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 5/2/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 5/16/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 5/23/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 6/6/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 6/13/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 6/27/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 7/4/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Fireworks Spectacular and Night of Destruction PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 7/18/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 7/25/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 8/15/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 8/22/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 9/5/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 9/26/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 USAC CRA SPRINT CARS PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 10/24/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca
Sat 10/31/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 Night of Destruction - DEMO CROSS, FIGURE 8'S, TRAILER FIGURE 8'S, MINI STOCKS, DOUBLE DECKERS! PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY
PERRIS, CA
Thu 11/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Oval Nationals General Admission THURSDAY ONLY 2020 OVAL NATIONALS THURSDAY NIGHT GA ONLY
PERRIS, CA
Fri 11/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Oval Nationals General Admission FRIDAY ONLY 2020 OVAL NATIONALS FRIDAY NIGHT GA ONLY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 11/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Oval Nationals General Admission SATURDAY ONLY 2020 OVAL NATIONALS SATURDAY NIGHT GA ONLY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 11/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
2020 Oval Nationals General Admission THREE DAY PASS 2020 OVAL NATIONALS THREE DAY PASS GA ONLY
PERRIS, CA
Sat 11/21/2020
at 5:00 PM
2020 PASSCAR Event Super Stocks, Street Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods PERRIS AUTO SPEEDWAY 2020
Perris, Ca

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.