Perris Auto SpeedwayPerris Auto Speedway




Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 2/20/2016
at 2:00 PM
2015-2016 5 El Nino Race Winter Challenge Series Perris Auto Speedway El Nino Winter Challenge Series
PERRIS, CA
Sat 3/5/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 3/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 4/2/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 4/9/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 4/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 World of Outlaws and USAC Sprint Cars 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 4/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 5/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 5/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 10:00 AM
2016 Good Sam Club RV Rally (Two People and Motorhome) 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Fri 5/27/2016
at 10:00 AM
Additional Person Good Sam Club R.V. Rally to Perris Auto Speedway (You must be an additional person in Motorhome) Single Person Only Good Sam RV Club
Perris, ca
Sat 5/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 6/4/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 6/11/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 6/25/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 7/2/2016
at 3:00 PM
Fireworks and Auto Racing 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 7/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 7/23/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 7/30/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 8/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 8/27/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 9/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Night of Destruction 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 9/10/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 9/24/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 10/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 PERRIS AUTO SPEEDAY - USAC SPRINT CARS Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Sat 10/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Street Stocks, Super Stocks, Factory Stocks and IMCA Mods 2016 Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA
Thu 11/10/2016
at 4:00 PM
2016 Oval Nationals General Admission THURSDAY ONLY 2016 Oval Nationals General Admission Seating
Perris, ca
Fri 11/11/2016
at 4:00 PM
2016 Oval Nationals General Admission FRIDAY ONLY 2016 Oval Nationals General Admission Seating
Perris, ca
Sat 11/12/2016
at 3:00 PM
2016 Oval Nationals General Admission SATURDAY ONLY 2016 Oval Nationals General Admission Seating
Perris, ca
Sat 11/12/2016
at 4:00 PM
2016 Oval Nationals General Admission ALL THREE NIGHTS 2016 Oval Nationals General Admission Seating
Perris, ca

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.